Contact

U.S

LOS ANGELES OFFICES

COMMERCIALS

Shari L. Shankewitz
sls@wmeentertainment.com
+ 1 310.246.3133

FEATURES FILMS

Devin Mann
dma@wmeentertainment.com
+1 310.246.3190

Wayne Fitterman
wf@wmeentertainment.com
+ 1 310.859.4065

Jasan Pagni
jpa@wmeentertainment.com
+1 310.246.3368

Grant Illes
gilles@wmeentertainment.com
+1 310.246.3318

Mira Yong
MYong@wmeentertainment.com
+1 212.903.1103

Europe

PARIS OFFICE

COMMERCIALS / FEATURES

Rebecca Fayyad Palud
rebecca@luxartists.net

Camille Lagache
camille@luxartists.net

LONDON OFFICE

COMMERCIALS

Jerry Deeney
jerry@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams
tessa@luxartists.net

FEATURES

Ellie Cook
ellie@luxartists.net